Petit Jean Meats Twitter Party #TXBacon #CBias

63 Flares Twitter 61 Facebook 0 Google+ 2 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 63 Flares ×

petit-jean-meats

Petit Jean Meats

For over 80 years, shoppers have trusted Petit Jean Meats to provide high quality products for their families, friends and business associates. They have continued that tradition with PetitJeanMeats.com and have successfully served their customers since Christmas, 1999.

Twitter Party

Think about the many ways you can use bacon in delicious and tantalizing new ways. Chocolate bacon has been all the rave recently as well as bacon garnished cupcakes. Perhaps you prefer the more traditional bacon and eggs breakfast. How do you typically serve bacon to your family? What is your favorite bacon recipe? Join Petit Jean Meats as we talk about some of the many ways we love to use bacon! Make sure to check out PetitJeanMeats.com prior to the party to learn about their delicious products.

Date: Tuesday, March 13th

Time: 9:00pm EST {8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST}

Hashtag: #TXbacon

Hosts: @craftymamaof4 and @7onashoestring

Custom Tweetgrid: http://bit.ly/xHo4q3

Prizes include:

  • 2 $50 Gift Cards to either Walmart or HEB {winner’s choice}
  • 2 Dallas Cowboys Bacon & Ham Gift Packs

BaconandHam

Make sure to RSVP with your Twitter handle through the linky below:



Print Friendly