Quantcast

{exhibit kids}

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 0 Flares ×

exhibit kids tees feature small run limited edition designs from emerging artists worldwide. our mission is to create fashionable, artistic and unique tees in a market of mass production. our exclusive tees appeal to a conscientious consumer who is looking for something virtually no other child will be wearing and that gives back. a portion of the proceeds go directly to the artist.

exhibit kids designs come from submissions by artists worldwide. designs are carefully chosen by our panel of tee art aficionados and printed based on the response from our members. each exhibit kids design is only printed once as a short run limited edition guaranteeing exclusive and unique tees for our customers.

Twitter Party

Join exhibit kids as we go on a Scavenger Hunt on their site! We will party on Tuesday, July 19th from 10 to 11:00pm EST {9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST}. Make sure to check out exhibit kids’ website in order to prepare for the game! You can join in by using the hashtag #exhibitkids or on our Custom Tweetgrid. Please be sure to follow both @exhibitkids and @7onashoestring in order to participate and win prizes! Prizes include 3 gift cards from $5 to $15 plus one grand prize of a T-shirt!

RT @7onashoestring Join us for an @exhibitkids Scavenger Hunt on 7/19 at 10pm EST RSVP: http://bit.ly/p4OAXJ #exhibitkids Please RT

Staci



Print Friendly