Join Us for a Kmart Easter Twitter Party on 4/3 #KmartEaster #CBias

kmart

kmartKmart has been a household name for over 100 years. Today, it continues to have a broad selection of top-quality products at exceptional values. As Easter approaches, Kmart has a large selection of decorations, plush toys, and Easter baskets and more to prepare for the big day.

Kmart Easter Twitter Party

Join us as we discuss Easter home decor and Easter basket making with great products from Kmart.

Date: Tuesday, April 3rd

Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm EST {12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST}

Hashtag: #KmartEaster

Hosts: @7onashoestring, @lomargie and @KathleenHenage

Custom Tweetgrid: http://bit.ly/HsFsp3

Prizes include:

  • 2 $25 Kmart Gift Cards
  • 1 $50 Kmart Gift Card
  • 1 $100 Kmart Gift Card

Make sure to RSVP with your Twitter handle through the linky below:

Print Friendly

Dallas, Texas Mom Blogger of 5 from toddler to teens living the dream... from home! Blogger and Brand Ambassador with reviews and family lifestyle content with a focus on family, travel and cars. Contact me at staci@7onashoestring.com. You can also find me on Twitter and Instagram as @7onashoestring

Comments

  1. […] #KmartEaster #CBias April 3, 2012 By Lori Leave a Comment ShareI will be co-hosting a super FUN Kmart Easter Twitter party April 3, 2012 from 1pm – 2pm EST (12pm CST)!   We will be talking about Easter […]

  2. RSVP @rkosully
    This will be so fun–looking forward to it!

Comments are closed.

Pin
Share
Tweet