Join Us for a Kmart Easter Twitter Party on 4/3 #KmartEaster #CBias

202 Flares Twitter 169 Facebook 28 Google+ 5 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 202 Flares ×

kmart Kmart has been a household name for over 100 years. Today, it continues to have a broad selection of top-quality products at exceptional values. As Easter approaches, Kmart has a large selection of decorations, plush toys, and Easter baskets and more to prepare for the big day.

Kmart Easter Twitter Party

Join us as we discuss Easter home decor and Easter basket making with great products from Kmart.

Date: Tuesday, April 3rd

Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm EST {12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST}

Hashtag: #KmartEaster

Hosts: @7onashoestring, @lomargie and @KathleenHenage

Custom Tweetgrid: http://bit.ly/HsFsp3

Prizes include:

  • 2 $25 Kmart Gift Cards
  • 1 $50 Kmart Gift Card
  • 1 $100 Kmart Gift Card

Make sure to RSVP with your Twitter handle through the linky below:

Print Friendly

Comments

Trackbacks